Term Dates 2020 -2021

 

Please visit https://www.dudley.gov.uk/residents/learning-and-school/school-information/school-term-dates/ for Dudley School term dates.

Autumn 2020

Term starts Tuesday 1st September

Half term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Term ends - Friday 18th December

 

Spring 2021

Term starts - Monday 4th January

Half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Term ends - Thursday 1st April

 

Summer 2021

INSET Day - Monday 19th April

Term starts for pupils - Tuesday 20th April

Half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

INSET Day - Monday 7th June, Tuesday 8th June

Term starts for pupils - Wednesday 9th June

Term ends - Wednesday 21st July

 

Bank Holidays

New Year - Friday 1st January

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April

 

Holidays taken in Term time

From the 01st September 2013 there was a change in regulations around holidays being taken during term time. Headteachers are no longer in a position to be able to authorise such requests. Old Park School kindly asks parents and families to be mindful of this when booking any future holidays. 

 

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application